My Gratitude Challenge: Day 1

Gratitude Challenge Day 1

I am grateful for the blessing of families – for supportive, loving, and understanding parents who have raised me well; for a husband who continues to help me achieve my potential and who loves me despite my weaknesses and who I love just as much – even more; for my two sisters Chary and Carla who I miss very much; and for my children who are not just my children – they are my source of strength, my inspiration, my greatest cheerleaders, my honest critics, and my best friends. They try my patience to the limit, they make me mad at times, but they are my source of laughter, too! Because of them I know how much my Heavenly Father loves me!

I am grateful for good health.

I am grateful that I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Leave a Reply

