Are You Looking for Inexpensive Books in Cagayan de Oro?

 

Do you love reading?

Do you love books?

I do, and it gives me much pleasure to look at rows and rows of books, especially when I have the means to buy any book that I want.

One day, I came across a book store that sells books at a much lower price, and it’s called BookSale! I tell you, my children, my husband and I, when we’re inside this book store, time just goes by very fast we hardly even notice it. What’s more, we usually leave carrying books bought very cheaply.

 

BookSale in Gaisano

 

This book store sells second-hand books; but the books are almost good as new. One more thing: if you’re patient enough, you’ll find best-selling books that are still being sold in another bookstore 3x the price.

Oh, the name of the store? It’s Booksale, and it has three (3) branches here in Cagayan de Oro: at SM City, in Robinson’s, and in Gaisano City.


 

One thought on “Are You Looking for Inexpensive Books in Cagayan de Oro?”

Leave a Reply

