Catching Fire!

Catching Book 2

Finally, after more or less 4 hours, I finished reading Catching Fire, book 2 of Hunger Games. I simply can’t wait to read Book 3!

I can not remember the last time I read a whole book in one sitting; I simply could not put the book down. I just kept reading pages after pages, with my son looking on and asking if I’m done.

After reading the first two books, I wonder what’s going to happen in the last and final book – Mockingjay? I’m also very curious how the movie will come out? If you are a book reader, you’d agree with me that the images in our imagination as we read the book are very vivid – I wonder how they will translate that in the movie.

Maybe they can, just like in the Harry Potter series.

I’m very excited.

How about you? Have you read a book lately?

 

Catching Fire (Thanks to Alexa)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

