In the Grand Scheme of Things …

In the Grand Scheme of Things …

(photo by Dean JLinog)
(photo by Dean JLinog)

Amidst God’s magnificent creation

Who am I?

What is my purpose?

An iota I am

Compared to this great expanse …

(photo by JLinog)
(photo by JLinog)

Nonetheless

I know that great things are made up of specks …

Just like me

For isn’t it true that “from small things, great things come to pass”?

So there must needs be a reason … a plan …

which includes me …

And this vast magnificent creation

God’s work of art

Weaved together …

What could that plan be?

What is my role?

What is my part?

What is my purpose?


(Photo by Dean JLinog)
(Photo by Dean JLinog)
Leave a Reply

